Download Heaps Dirty – Vol. 1 on Apple iTunes

Heaps Dirty Sampler Series

Heaps Dirty Volume 1 is the first Heaps Sampler for Electro House and Fidget. It comes out with 14 amazing tracks by Eric Torsen, Benjamin Mark, Paramind, Extraverse, Gianni Kosta and others. It ‘s released exclusively with Beatport on 12th day of May and is available in all Digital Music Download Shops including iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. on May, 26th 2011

HEAPS020 – Heaps Dirty Volume 1 – Compilation

01. Eric Torsen – Kryptos
02. Benjamin Mark – Mental Case
03. Gianni Kosta – Into The Night (Club Mix)
04. Samsuka – Chop a Bit
05. Sandra Gold & La Sash – Low Banger
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Benjamin Mark Remix)
07. Eric Torsen – Kurgan
08. Paramind – Itch
09. Across Digital – Disarray (Supreme Sluts Remix)
10. Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
11. Eric Torsen – Black Feather
12. Samsuka – FKN Klishe
13. Benjamin Mark – I Need You
14. Across Digital – Mega Body (Club Mix)

Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 by Various Artists – Download Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 on iTunes.

Leave your comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s